Saturday, 24 November 2018

Blue System - All Around the World: The Video Collection (2018) DVD5 VHSrip

Blue System was a German pop group that was founded by Dieter Bohlen in 1986 after the break-up of Modern Talking. The group consisted of Dieter Bohlen (mastermind creator, composer, writer, producer, mixer, arranger and main vocals), and hired backstage musicians Rolf Köhler (chorus main vocals), Michael Scholz (background vocals), Detlef Wiedeke (background vocals) and other background and/or front female voices Tuti Kanta (Laila, Only with you), Marion Schwaiger (Déjà vu, etc.), Audrey Mountang and Madeleine Lang. Some of the group's singles such as "Sorry Little Sarah", "Under My Skin", "Silent Water", "My Bed is Too Big", "Deja Vu", "Love is such a lonely sword", "Laila", "Magic Symphony" and many others were very popular in Europe as well as Africa.
This special edition is a bootleg DVD made from videoclips of Blue System taken from Videotape (VHS) and has an added menu.

Country: Germany
Genre: Eurodisco
Duration: 01:10:20
Year of release: 2018
Breakdown into chapters by track: yes
Quality: VHS
Format: DVD5
Video codec: MPEG2
Audio codec: PCM
Video: MPEG2, 720x576, 25 fps, 4:3, ~ 6414 kbps
Audio: PCM, 1536 kbps, 48 kHz, 2 ch

1. Behind the Silence.
2. Sorry Little Sarah.
3. My Bed Is Too Big.
4. Under My Skin.
5. Silent Water.
6. Love Suite.
7. Magic Symphony.
8. Love Me on the Rock.
9. 48 Hours.
10. Love Is Such a Lonely Sword.
11. When Sarah Miles.
12. 6 Years - 6 Nights.
13. Dr. Mabuse.
14. History.
15. Only with you.
16. For the Children.
17. Anything.
18. Body to Body.
19. Laila.
20. It's All Over.

Hoster: Share-Online
Size: 4.02 GB
Password: - No Password -

DDL Download:


Post a Comment

Andreas Apergis | The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills | Historyczne